'Bombshock' hitmakers Hadouken! have announced that their third (THIRD) album 'Every Weekend' will be released on February 18, so that's something to look forward to.

To your right is the suitably subtle cover 'art' and below are the titles they've given to the songs and the order they think it's best to listen to them in.

1. Vortex
2. Levitate
3. Bliss Out
4. As One
5. Parasite
6. Bad Signal
7. Stop Time
8. Spill Your Guts
9. Comedown
10. Daylight

Bonus tracks:
11. Mecha Love
12. Oxygen

So there you are.