Tyler James has announced some details about his new album and those details are: it's called 'A Place I Go', it's out on October 29, that image above is the cover 'art' and if you look below you'll see some song titles.

The album features pro­duc­tion from Fraser T Smith, Electric, Jamie Woon and will.i.am by the way, and the quite good 'Single Tear' is out on October 22.

Here are the songs:

  1. Single Tear
  2. Same Old Song
  3. Worry About You
  4. No Comedown
  5. Prisoner In The Rain
  6. Friendly Fire
  7. Heart Shaped Hole
  8. Just For Always
  9. Baby Don’t Care
  10. Hand Of Cards
  11. Written In Stone
  12. Brave
  13. Higher Love
  14. I Don’t Give A Damn