The cover art for Kelis' 'Food' has been revealed and it looks exactly like this:

KelisThe track listing has also been chucked onto iTunes, and includes these songs in this order:

01. Jerk Ribs
02. Breakfast
03. Forever Be
04. Floyd
05. Runner
06. Hooch
07. Cobbler
08. Bless The Telephone
09. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits 'n' Gravy
13. Dreamer

'Biscuits 'n' Gravy'.

In true 2014-style (well 2013, really), you can already get a song from the album. Said 'tune' is 'Jerk Ribs', which is the one she gave away a while ago.

The album is out April 21.