Mark Ronson

The track­list­ing for Mark Ronson's new album 'Uptown Special' has been 'unveiled' alongside the various different vocalists and col­lab­or­at­ors.

As you can hopefully see, the album features the actual Stevie Wonder as well as Miike Snow's Andrew Wyatt, that bloke from Tame Impala and producer man Jeff Bhasker.


1. Uptown’s First Finale (feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt)
2. Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker)
3. Feel Right (feat. Mystikal)
4. Uptown Funk! (feat. Bruno Mars)
5. I Can’t Lose (feat. Keyone Starr)
6. Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker)
7. Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
8. In Case of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker)
9. Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Jeff Bhasker)
10. Heavy & Rolling (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
11. Crack In The Pearl II (feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker)

The album's supposed to be out on January 19, but we'll wait and see what Simon has to say about that shall we.