Bruno Mars' new album will be called 'Unorthodox Jukebox' and will be released on December 11, Billboard have 'revealed' (his label told them).

"This is me going into the studio and recording and writing whatever I want," Mars said of the album. "This album rep­res­ents my freedom."

(They always say that don't they.)

'Unorthodox Jukebox' features pro­duc­tion from Mars' own pro­duc­tion 'team', alongside Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emeil Haynie and Diplo, which is quite good going really.

Here are a list of songs that will appear on the album, though the actual track­list­ing has yet to be finalised, appar­ently:

Locked Out of Heaven

Young Girls


When I Was Your Man




Money Makes Her Smile

Show Me

If I Knew

The first single 'Locked Out Of Heaven' premieres on Monday.