Tove Lo

Sia, Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj and Tove Lo have all con­trib­uted songs to the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack. Zayn and Taylor Swift are on it too, obviously.

You can have a look at the full track­list­ing, which also includes noted light bondage fans JP Cooper and Corinne 'Second Best Rae In Pop' Bailey Rae, by moving your eyes downwards.

1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Bailey Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

The soundtrack, and the film, are both out on February 10. Let's hope the soundtrack's as good as its pre­de­cessor and that the film's quite a lot better than its own.