One of the world's twelve greatest human beings has a bit of a singsong on the new album by Metronomy.

The album in question — out on July 1 — is called 'Summer 08' and the Robyn song is called 'Hang Me Out To Dry'.

Here's the full track­list­ing:

1. Back Together
2. Miami Logic
3. Old Skool (with Mixmaster Mike)
4. 16 Beat
5. Hang Me Out To Dry (with Robyn)
6. Mick Slow
7. My House
8. Night Owl
9. Love's Not an Obstacle
10. Summer Jam

Here's the video for the first single, 'Old Skool'. It's alright but doesn't feature Robyn so don't get too excited.