The songs on Rihanna's forth­com­ing 25th album 'Unapologetic' now have titles.

Rihanna cel­eb­rated the fact that she'd finished the album in a way only she can, tweeting: "Man my album is complete, and I need a fucking drink and a roll up! It was quite the journey, but it's all part of our story!"

Below are the songs that appear on the standard version of the album ('Loveeeeeee Song' sounds like an instant highlight), while the 'deluxe' edition only features one extra song ('Half Of Me') and some remixes of 'Diamonds'.

'Unapologetic' is released on November 19.

1. Fresh Off the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobody's Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise