After what seems like months away, Mumford & Sons have FINALLY announced details of their hotly anti­cip­ated second album.

'Babel' will be released on September 24 and was produced by Markus Dravs. Of course you don't need us to tell you that he also produced 'The Mumfords'' (that's what we fans call them) first album 'Sigh No More'!

"As a band, we’ve never been closer or more col­lab­or­at­ive, all working to our strengths," they told a press release. "And so we feel that this record is a natural pro­gres­sion that we’re proud of, and we cannot wait to take it out on the road."

Such great news.

If that weren't exciting enough, here's the full track­list­ing! 'Not With Haste' sounds like it will be a lot of fun!

1.     Babel
2.     Whispers In The Dark
3.     I Will Wait
4.     Holland Road
5.     Ghosts That We Knew
6.     Lover Of The Light
7.     Lovers’ Eyes
8.     Reminder
9.     Hopeless Wanderer
10.   Broken Crown
11.   Below My Feet
12.   Not With Haste

Girls Aloud, Origibabes, No Doubt: don't bother. Shelve whatever you've done so far. It will not be necessary. 'Q4' is already too amazing.