Gwen Stefani, Ellie Goulding, Theo from Hurts and some other people who sing for a living (including Haim (!)), all appear on the new Calvin Harris album.

The col­lab­or­at­ors on 'Motion' were announced one tweet at a time by the 'Michael Jackson' hitmaker, with Tinashe, All About She, Ummet Ozcan, fish fillet fan Big Sean, R3HAB and Firebeatz also appearing on the album.

Calvin also specified that the Ellie Goulding and Theo from Hurts songs are both brand new, while he also warned that some of the other songs would be sung by Calvin Harris.

'Motion' is out on November 3.