Resting Actor Justin Timberlake's forth­com­ing opus 'The 20/20 Experience' now has some cover 'art' and songs with titles listed in a specific order.

The artwork is buried in this 'news' story somewhere so good luck finding it.

Here are the song titles and order in which they'll appear (remember, you can put it on shuffle if you like):

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat Jay-Z
3. Don't Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl feat Drake
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Ten songs seems about right for this comeback.

Rumours are 'That Girl' feat Drake is the next single and will be out on February 24, but that's not been confirmed yet, apols. The album is def­in­itely out on March 19.