Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize 2013 winners Chvrches will release their second album 'Every Open Eye' on September 25.

(That's the artwork above, obviously).

Not only that but their new single will be 'premiered' on Radio One at some point today, probably by Annie Mac let's face it.

Here's the track­list­ing for said album:

01. Never Ending Circles
02. Leave A Trace
03. Keep You On My Side
04. Make Them Gold
05. Clearest Blue
06. High Enough To Carry You Over
07. Empty Threat
08. Down Side Of Me
09. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow
12. Get Away
13. Follow You
14. Bow Down

Fourteen songs is perhaps three too many nowadays, but what can you do.