Probable genius Madeon has dumped a load of inform­a­tion about his new album 'Adventure' onto the world wide web.

This inform­a­tion includes its release date, which is March 30, and the artwork which is the image above. He's also unveiled the track­list­ing, which includes con­tri­bu­tions from some people you may not be very excited by, plus Dan from Bastille.

One thing you won't see on the track­list­ing is Charli XCX's co-writing credit on 'OK' and, if you listen very closely to the song in question, you will hear a split second of a very familiar lady voice.

It is the voice, ladies and gentlemen, of Charlotte Emma Aitchison, born 2 August 1992, better known by her stage name Charli XCX.

The full track­list­ing:

1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille)
5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home

'Deluxe' bonus tracks:

13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)

He also said some words to accompany the press release and here they are:

With Adventure, I wanted to capture the feeling and sens­ib­il­ity of my teenage years. I wanted the album to start very vibrant and pop and end with a more con­tem­plat­ive tone. In making the record I both col­lab­or­ated in the studio with some of my favourite musicians, and wrote and performed vocals on songs myself, two things I hadn't really done before with my own music.

That's your lot.