It's that time of the year again.

Here is the shortlist for the 2010 Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize.

Bad Boys’ by Alexandra Burke
‘One Touch’ by Mini Viva
‘Left My Heart In Tokyo’ by Mini Viva
‘Bittersweet’ by Sophie Ellis-Bextor
‘I Won’t Kneel’ by Groove Armada
‘Kickstarts’ by Example
‘Wonderful Life’ by Hurts
‘Real Late Starter’ by Nerina Pallot
‘Never Leave You’ by Tinchy feat Amelle
‘I Wish’ by Mini Viva
‘Once’ by Diana Vickers
‘I Am Not A Robot’ by Marina & The Diamonds

More info — and details of how you can be a judge on September 7 — over at our Twenty Quid Music Prize microsite.