News > September 17, 2012

The tracklisting (and artwork) for Calvin Harris’ ’18 Months’ have been released

You may be able to notice that the artwork has landed somewhere in this post.

’18 Months’ has a quite the ‘roster’ of artistes featuring on it so we’ll cut right to the chase by copy and pasting the tracklisting below.

  1. Green Valley
  2. Bounce (feat Kelis)
  3. Feel So Close
  4. We Found Love (Rihanna feat Calvin Harris)
  5. We’ll Be Coming Back (feat Example)
  6. Mansion
  7. Iron (Nicky Romero feat Calvin Harris)
  8. I Need Your Love (feat Ellie Goulding)
  9. Drinking from the Bottle (feat Tinie Tempah)
  10. Sweet Nothing (feat Florence Welch)
  11. School
  12. Here 2 China (with Dillion Francis) [feat Dizzee Rascal]
  13. Let’s Go (feat Ne-Yo)
  14. Awooga
  15. Thinking About You (feat Ayah Marar)

’18 Months’ is out October 29.