News > July 11, 2013

The songs on Chvrches’ debut album now have titles and an order

CHVRCHES_2Chvrches have plonked the tracklisting for their debut album ‘The Bones Of What You Believe’ onto iTunes if you’re interested.

You can either get a 12-track normal edition or a 16-track ‘special edition’ which includes a couple of remixes as well as two videos of the band in a live scenario.

The album’s out on September 23, which isn’t that long to wait is it really.

Here’s the tracklisting for the ‘special edition’ in all its glory.

1. The Mother We Share

2. We Sink

3. Gun

4. Tether

5. Lies

6. Under The Tide

7. Recover

8. Night Sky

9. Science/Visions

10. Lungs

11. By The Throat

12. You Caught The Light

13. Strong Hand

14. Broken Bones

15. Gun (KDA Remix)

16. The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks remix)

17. Recover (Live at Village Underground)

18. Lies (Live at Village Underground)