News > October 12, 2012

Little Mix’s ‘Deluxe’ Edition of their new album ‘DNA’ has some artwork and the standard release now has a tracklisting

And there it is, right before your very eyes.

They’ve basically just changed the colour scheme, but what can you do.

The songs have the following titles and appear in the subsequent order:

1. Wings
2. DNA
3. Change Your Life
4. Always Be Together
5. Stereo Soldier
6. Pretend It’s OK
7. Turn Your Face
8. We Are Who We Are
9. How Ya Doin’? (feat. Slick Rick)
10. Red Planet (feat. T-Boz)
11. Going Nowhere
12. Madhouse

‘DNA’ is released November 19.