It turns out that the new version of Whitney Houston's 'I Look To You' that we were chatting about yesterday is taken from a forth­com­ing Best Of col­lec­tion.

According to Rap-Up, 'I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston' will be released on November 13, and will feature remastered versions of her biggest hits as well as a new song called 'Never Give Up'.

Below is the track­list­ing, which inex­plic­ably misses off 'It's Not Right But It's OK'. Literally, WFT.

1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love for You
3. How Will I Know? (Remastered)
4. Greatest Love of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)
6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional (Remastered)
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
9. I’m Your Baby Tonight
10. All the Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing (Remastered)
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
15. I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)
16. My Love Is Your Love
17. I Look to You (with R. Kelly)
18. Never Give Up