FlorrieFlorrie's announced the track­list­ing for her new EP 'Sirens' via the medium of a pancake-related Instagram video.

The song titles and the order they'll appear in can be seen to your right and also below:

1. Seashells

2. Free Falling

3. Wanna Control Myself

4. Little White Lies (Shadow Child Dub Mix)

5. Seashells (Preditah Remix)

Here's the full video so you can see all the effort that was put in.