Say Lou Lou

Say Lou Lou's 'slightly delayed' debut album 'Lucid Dreaming' will now be out on April 6, with new single 'Nothing But A Heartbeat' out on February 6.

In fact, you can listen to the latter below if you like.

It's very good.


They're also playing a pop concert at Heaven in London on April 8, so mark your diaries accord­ingly.

Here's the track­list­ing for the album, 'FYI':

  1. Everything We Touch
  2. Glitter
  3. Games For Girls x Lindstrom
  4. Julian
  5. Angels (Above Me)
  6. Peppermint
  7. Beloved
  8. Hard For A Man
  9. Wilder Than The Wind
  10. Nothing But A Heartbeat
  11. Skylights

The album is extremely good.