Yesterday Rihanna 'revealed' the track­list­ing for her album and now she's updated it all slightly to include some col­lab­or­a­tions.

Basically the album features 'guest spots' from Eminem, Future, Mikky Ekko and Changed Man Chris Brown on the song 'Nobody's Business'.

That's it really.

1. Fresh Off the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb feat Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song feat Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay feat Mikky Ekko
10. Nobody’s Business feat Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise