Carly Rae Jepsen

Carly Rae Jepsen, Sia, Charli XCX and Tinashe have all recorded inter­pret­a­tions of songs taken from Jack Antonoff's band Bleachers' debut album, 'Strange Desire'.

Oh and MØ, Elle King and Brooke Candy are also involved too actually.

The eleven track album is called 'Terrible Thrills Vol 2' and can sup­posedly be down­loaded for free from here (when we tried to do it though it said it was £7.99 so who knows what the fuck is happening).

Here's the full track­list­ing:

1 Wild Heart (feat. Sara Bareilles)
2 Rollercoaster (feat. Charli XCX)
3 Shadow (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
4 I Wanna Get Better (feat. Tinashe)
5 Wake Me (feat. Lucius)
6 Reckless Love (feat. Elle King)
7 Take Me Away (feat. Brooke Candy & Rachel Antonoff)
8 Like a River Runs (feat. Sia)
9 You’re Still a Mystery (feat. MØ)
10 I’m Ready to Move On / Wild Heart Reprise (feat. Susanna Hoffs)
11 Who I Want You to Love (feat. Natalie Maines)

The Charli XCX cover has been online for a bit actually:

As has Sia's one: