'No Words' hitmaker Erik Hassle will release his new album, 'Innocence Lost', on January 27.

As you can see from this Instagram post below, the album is available to preorder right now:


The album features recent singles 'No Words' and 'If Your Man Only Knew', as well as some of the songs from 2014's 'Somebody's Party' EP.

The full track­list­ing is here.

Oh, that's the end.