News > March 4, 2013

Amelia Lily’s debut album now has a title and tracklisting

Amelia newAmelia Lily’s announced the title and tracklisting for her debut album.

‘Be A Fighter’ is released on April 29 via Xeonmania/Sony, while the single ‘Party Over’ is out on April 14.

Breaking with convention, the songs on the album each have their own individual titles and appear in a specific order. Details of all that below.

1. You Bring Me Joy
2. Party Over
3. The Hills
4. Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You Got)
5. Walk In My Shoes
6. Just Can’t Take The Rumours
7. Promises
8. Be A Fighter
9. Over And Out
10. Heartbeat
11. Blue
12. Truth or Dare
13. Look Who’s Laughing Now

‘Deluxe’ bonus tracks:

1. Bruise Easily
2. Cry
3. Sunshine
4. Delicious
5. Blue (Acoustic)
6. You Bring Me Joy (Acoustic)