News > August 19, 2013

The two bonus songs on Justin Timberlake’s new album now have titles

Justin Timberlake newJustin ‘JT’ Timberlake has announced the titles of the two bonus tracks that will appear on his forthcoming ‘The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2’ album.

(Here are the titles of all the other songs for reference.)

Those titles are – BRACE YOURSELVES – ‘Blindness’ and ‘Electric Lady’.


The album is out on September 30.