Tove-Lo_Truth_Serum_300dpi-RGBThe amazing Tove Lo has confirmed that her debut EP will be called 'Truth Serum', and is out in the UK on April 7.

The songs on that EP will be:

  • 'Habits'
  • 'Not On Drugs'
  • 'Over'
  • 'Out Of Mind'
  • 'Paradise'
  • 'Habits' (Hippie Sabotage mix)

The Stockholm-based pop entity has pre­vi­ously worked with Xenomania (con­trib­ut­ing to Girls Aloud's 'Something New') and Max Martin. She's playing at the Brighton Great Escape thing in May and there's a London date on the verge of being announced.

'Truth Serum' is coming out via Polydor but Neon Gold are doing a no-doubt-quite-nice-to-hold vinyl version for The Americans.

Today we've also whacked online a lengthy interview with Tove, which you can read here.