Take That

Take That, Olly Murs and Ella Henderson have all been confirmed for the first night of this year's Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball blowout.

They'll be joined by One Republic, The Fucking Script, Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne and — hold on to your hats because these two are a surprise — The Vamps and Union J.

The pop spec­tac­u­lar takes place in the intimate environs of London's O2 Arena on December 6 and 7.

That's it.