New BeyonceAccording to a picture of a picture posted on the Popjustice forum, it looks like Beyoncé had planned to do some new songs during her Mrs Carter world tour.

And still might of course.

In the picture (taken from the tour programme), you might be able to see the inclusion of 'Standing On The Sun', 'Grown Woman' and a 'mash-up' of 'Diva' and 'Bow Down'.

For some reason this never came to pass, but maybe the tour will change as and when the various advert­ising campaigns do.

Here's the setlist as it appears in the picture:

- Intro
— End Of Time
— Standing On The Sun
— Get Me Bodied
— Baby Boy
— Diva (Bow Down)
— Who Run The World

— Naughty Girl
— Party
— Freak Um Intro
— Freak Um
— I Care

— I Miss You
— Schoolin Life
— Why Don’t You Love Me


— 1+1
— Flaws And All
— Irreplaceable
— If I Were A Boy
— Dance For You
— DJ Dance Break
— Love On Top

- Countdown
— Crazy In Love
— Grown Woman

-Single Ladies