So, Icona Pop's self-titled album comes out in Sweden next week.

You can pre-order the album from this site here if you like.

We doubt the album will be out in the UK before 2015 to be honest.

And the songs are:

01 Sun Goes Down
02 I Love It
03 We Got the World
04 Downtown << SOUNDS RUDE
05 Ready For the Weekend
06 Wanna B With Somebody
07 Good For You
08 Manners
09 Top Rated
10 Lovers To Friends << AMAZING
11 Yy Party
12 Nights Like This
13 Flashback