Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:52:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8 Tove Lo – ‘Not On Drugs’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-lo-not-on-drugs-lyric-video/129363/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-lo-not-on-drugs-lyric-video/129363/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:08:14 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129363 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-lo-not-on-drugs-lyric-video/129363/feed/ 0 R√∂yksopp & Robyn – ‘Do It Again’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/royksopp-robyn-do-it-again/129360/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/royksopp-robyn-do-it-again/129360/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:58:22 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129360 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/royksopp-robyn-do-it-again/129360/feed/ 0 Marlene – ‘Indian Summer’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marlene-indian-summer/129339/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marlene-indian-summer/129339/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:24:13 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129339 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marlene-indian-summer/129339/feed/ 0 Rizzle Kicks – ‘Tell Her’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rizzle-kicks-tell-her/129275/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rizzle-kicks-tell-her/129275/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:16:37 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129275 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rizzle-kicks-tell-her/129275/feed/ 0 Sigma feat Paloma Faith – ‘Changing’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sigma-feat-paloma-faith-changing/129272/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sigma-feat-paloma-faith-changing/129272/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:13:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129272 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sigma-feat-paloma-faith-changing/129272/feed/ 0 Paris Hilton – ‘Come Alive’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/paris-hilton-come-alive/129174/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/paris-hilton-come-alive/129174/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:34:21 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129174 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/paris-hilton-come-alive/129174/feed/ 0 Lykke Li – ‘Gunshot’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lykke-li-gunshot/129138/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lykke-li-gunshot/129138/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:59:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129138 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lykke-li-gunshot/129138/feed/ 0 Icona Pop – ‘Get Lost’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/icona-pop-get-lost-lyric-video/129128/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/icona-pop-get-lost-lyric-video/129128/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:27:15 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129128 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/icona-pop-get-lost-lyric-video/129128/feed/ 0 BROODS – ‘Mother & Father’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/broods-mother-father/129122/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/broods-mother-father/129122/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:17:56 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129122 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/broods-mother-father/129122/feed/ 0 The Ting Tings – ‘Wrong Club’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-ting-tings-wrong-club/129103/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-ting-tings-wrong-club/129103/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:37:31 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129103 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-ting-tings-wrong-club/129103/feed/ 0