Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:47:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 BeyoncĂ© – ‘7/11′ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beyonce-711/132552/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beyonce-711/132552/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:47:28 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132552 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beyonce-711/132552/feed/ 0 One Direction – ‘Night Changes’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/one-direction-night-changes/132548/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/one-direction-night-changes/132548/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:34:50 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132548 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/one-direction-night-changes/132548/feed/ 0 Celine Neon – ‘Getcha Good’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/celine-neon-getcha-good/132514/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/celine-neon-getcha-good/132514/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:30:54 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132514 After a bit of faffing, Celine Neon have finally come up with music that’s as good as their band name.

WE KNEW YOU COULD DO IT LADIES.

]]>
http://www.popjustice.com/videos/celine-neon-getcha-good/132514/feed/ 0
Meghan Trainor – ‘Lips Are Movin” http://www.popjustice.com/videos/meghan-trainor-lips-are-movin/132504/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/meghan-trainor-lips-are-movin/132504/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:53:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132504 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/meghan-trainor-lips-are-movin/132504/feed/ 0 Mark Ronson feat Bruno Mars – ‘Uptown Funk’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/132500/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/132500/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:32:12 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132500 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/132500/feed/ 0 Giorgio Moroder – ’74 Is The New 24′ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/giorgio-moroder-74-is-the-new-24/132482/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/giorgio-moroder-74-is-the-new-24/132482/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:45:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132482 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/giorgio-moroder-74-is-the-new-24/132482/feed/ 0 iamamiwhoami – ‘Ripple’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/iamamiwhoami-ripple/132475/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/iamamiwhoami-ripple/132475/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:36:03 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132475 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/iamamiwhoami-ripple/132475/feed/ 0 Kylie + Garibay – Sleepwalker tour film thing http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kylie-garibay-sleepwalker-tour-film-thing/132472/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kylie-garibay-sleepwalker-tour-film-thing/132472/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:52:52 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132472 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kylie-garibay-sleepwalker-tour-film-thing/132472/feed/ 0 Nicole Scherzinger – ‘Run’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-run/132399/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-run/132399/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:55:36 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132399 This is Nicole’s new video.

]]>
http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-run/132399/feed/ 0
Little Boots – ‘Taste It’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-boots-taste-it/132396/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-boots-taste-it/132396/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:50:30 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132396 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-boots-taste-it/132396/feed/ 0