Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:22:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Stine Bramsen – ‘Karma Town’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/stine-bramsen-karma-town/134434/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/stine-bramsen-karma-town/134434/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:22:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134434 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/stine-bramsen-karma-town/134434/feed/ 0 Take That – ‘Let In The Sun’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/take-that-let-in-the-sun/134423/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/take-that-let-in-the-sun/134423/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:26:59 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134423 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/take-that-let-in-the-sun/134423/feed/ 0 Marina & The Diamonds – ‘I’m A Ruin’ (live video thing) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-im-a-ruin-live-video-thing/134415/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-im-a-ruin-live-video-thing/134415/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:56:01 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134415 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-im-a-ruin-live-video-thing/134415/feed/ 0 Madeon feat Passion Pit – ‘Pay No Mind’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-passion-pit-pay-no-mind/134407/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-passion-pit-pay-no-mind/134407/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:29:44 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134407 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-passion-pit-pay-no-mind/134407/feed/ 0 Eric Prydz vs CHVRCHES – ‘Tether’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/eric-prydz-vs-chvrches-tether/134403/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/eric-prydz-vs-chvrches-tether/134403/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:12:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134403 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/eric-prydz-vs-chvrches-tether/134403/feed/ 0 Ariana Grande – ‘One Last Time’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-one-last-time/134337/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-one-last-time/134337/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:32:50 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134337 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-one-last-time/134337/feed/ 0 Taylor Swift – ‘Style’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/taylor-swift-style/134330/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/taylor-swift-style/134330/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:37:58 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134330 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/taylor-swift-style/134330/feed/ 0 Florence ‘+’ The Machine – ‘What Kind Of Man’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/florence-the-machine-what-kind-of-man/134318/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/florence-the-machine-what-kind-of-man/134318/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:50:33 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134318 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/florence-the-machine-what-kind-of-man/134318/feed/ 0 MNEK – ‘The Rhythm’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-the-rhythm/134311/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-the-rhythm/134311/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:33:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134311 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-the-rhythm/134311/feed/ 0 Jessie Ware – ‘Champagne Kisses’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-champagne-kisses/134283/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-champagne-kisses/134283/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:44:14 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134283 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-champagne-kisses/134283/feed/ 0