Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:30:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Lights – ‘Running With The Boys’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lights-running-with-the-boys/134074/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lights-running-with-the-boys/134074/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:52:28 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134074 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lights-running-with-the-boys/134074/feed/ 0 Olly Murs – ‘Look At The Sky’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-look-at-the-sky/134045/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-look-at-the-sky/134045/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:54:13 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=134045 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-look-at-the-sky/134045/feed/ 0 Ellie Goulding – ‘Love Me Like You Do’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ellie-goulding-love-me-like-you-do/133965/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ellie-goulding-love-me-like-you-do/133965/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:35:22 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133965 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ellie-goulding-love-me-like-you-do/133965/feed/ 0 Allie X – ‘Catch’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/allie-x-catch/133948/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/allie-x-catch/133948/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:27:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133948 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/allie-x-catch/133948/feed/ 0 Zara Larsson – ‘Uncover’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-uncover/133945/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-uncover/133945/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:33:33 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133945 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-uncover/133945/feed/ 0 Charli XCX feat Rita Ora – ‘Doing It’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/charli-xcx-feat-rita-ora-doing-it/133929/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/charli-xcx-feat-rita-ora-doing-it/133929/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:52:17 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133929 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/charli-xcx-feat-rita-ora-doing-it/133929/feed/ 0 Jennifer Davies – ‘Disconnected’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-davies-disconnected/133926/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-davies-disconnected/133926/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:07:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133926 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-davies-disconnected/133926/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘King’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/heres-the-years-and-years-king-video-now-buzzfeeds-exclusive-window-has-ended/133866/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/heres-the-years-and-years-king-video-now-buzzfeeds-exclusive-window-has-ended/133866/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:17:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133866 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/heres-the-years-and-years-king-video-now-buzzfeeds-exclusive-window-has-ended/133866/feed/ 0 Rixton – ‘Hotel Ceiling’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-hotel-ceiling/133799/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-hotel-ceiling/133799/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:15:07 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133799 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-hotel-ceiling/133799/feed/ 0 GRL – ‘Lighthouse’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/grl-lighthouse/133792/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/grl-lighthouse/133792/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:42:09 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133792 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/grl-lighthouse/133792/feed/ 0