Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:28:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Eminem feat Sia – ‘Guts Over Fear’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/eminem-feat-sia-guts-over-fear-lyric-video/130901/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/eminem-feat-sia-guts-over-fear-lyric-video/130901/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:39:54 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130901 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/eminem-feat-sia-guts-over-fear-lyric-video/130901/feed/ 0 Jennifer Lopez feat Iggy Azalea – Christ this is depressing http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-lopez-feat-iggy-azalea-booty/130898/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-lopez-feat-iggy-azalea-booty/130898/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:34:46 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130898 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-lopez-feat-iggy-azalea-booty/130898/feed/ 0 The Veronicas – ‘You Ruin Me’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-veronicas-you-ruin-me/130895/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-veronicas-you-ruin-me/130895/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:30:54 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130895 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-veronicas-you-ruin-me/130895/feed/ 0 Zhala – ‘I’m In Love’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zhala-im-in-love/130874/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zhala-im-in-love/130874/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:54:22 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130874 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zhala-im-in-love/130874/feed/ 0 Ella Henderson – ‘Mirror Man’ (RAK Studio Sessions) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-mirror-man-rak-studio-sessions/130856/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-mirror-man-rak-studio-sessions/130856/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:07:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130856 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-mirror-man-rak-studio-sessions/130856/feed/ 0 Seinabo Sey – ‘Pistols At Dawn’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/seinabo-sey-pistols-at-dawn-lyric-video/130848/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/seinabo-sey-pistols-at-dawn-lyric-video/130848/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:46:49 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130848 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/seinabo-sey-pistols-at-dawn-lyric-video/130848/feed/ 0 Nick Jonas – ‘Jealous’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nick-jonas-jealous/130832/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nick-jonas-jealous/130832/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:49:57 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130832 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nick-jonas-jealous/130832/feed/ 0 Alexa Goddard – ‘So There’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/alexa-goddard-so-there/130734/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/alexa-goddard-so-there/130734/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:46:01 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130734 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/alexa-goddard-so-there/130734/feed/ 0 Calvin Harris feat John Newman – ‘Blame’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-feat-john-newman-blame/130721/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-feat-john-newman-blame/130721/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:40:55 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130721 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-feat-john-newman-blame/130721/feed/ 0 Jessie Ware – ‘Say You Love Me’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-say-you-love-me/130711/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-say-you-love-me/130711/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:52:56 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130711 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-say-you-love-me/130711/feed/ 0