Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:37:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The Veronicas – ‘If You Love Someone’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/133230/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/133230/#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:22:49 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133230 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/133230/feed/ 0 Embody feat Barnaby – ‘With You’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/embody-feat-barnaby-with-you-lyric-video/133221/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/embody-feat-barnaby-with-you-lyric-video/133221/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:34:43 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133221 This is the lyric video for Embody and Barnaby’s rather good ‘With You’. As you can see, the video uses a number of images that either are or purport to be from the 1980s, but there’s nothing from the Smash instant mashed potato adverts and this video therefore misses the mark slightly. One thing that does not miss the mark is Embody’s ‘Best Of 2014′ mixtape, which you can listen to on SoundCloud right here. It’s really good, and by really good we mean we’ve listened to it all the way through TWICE which these days is pretty good going.

]]>
http://www.popjustice.com/videos/embody-feat-barnaby-with-you-lyric-video/133221/feed/ 0
Little Mix – ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-mix-christmas-baby-please-come-home/133179/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-mix-christmas-baby-please-come-home/133179/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:07:38 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133179 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-mix-christmas-baby-please-come-home/133179/feed/ 0 Indiana – ‘Only The Lonely’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/indiana-only-the-lonely/133162/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/indiana-only-the-lonely/133162/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:45:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133162 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/indiana-only-the-lonely/133162/feed/ 0 Marina & The Diamonds – ‘Happy’ (live video thing) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-happy-live-video-thing/133158/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-happy-live-video-thing/133158/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:40:30 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133158 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-happy-live-video-thing/133158/feed/ 0 McBusted – ‘Get Over It’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mcbusted-get-over-it/133146/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mcbusted-get-over-it/133146/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:10:01 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133146 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mcbusted-get-over-it/133146/feed/ 0 Madeon feat Kyan – ‘You’re On’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-kyan-youre-on/133126/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-kyan-youre-on/133126/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:32:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133126 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-kyan-youre-on/133126/feed/ 0 Ariana Grande – ‘Santa Tell Me’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-santa-tell-me/133123/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-santa-tell-me/133123/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:13:58 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133123 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-santa-tell-me/133123/feed/ 0 Nicole Scherzinger – ‘Bang’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-bang/133100/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-bang/133100/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:35:07 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133100 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-bang/133100/feed/ 0 Sam Smith – ‘Like I Can’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sam-smith-like-i-can/133068/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sam-smith-like-i-can/133068/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:18:46 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133068 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sam-smith-like-i-can/133068/feed/ 0