Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:52:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Take That – ‘These Days’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/take-that-these-days/132061/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/take-that-these-days/132061/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:02:14 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132061 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/take-that-these-days/132061/feed/ 0 Calvin Harris & R3hab – ‘Burnin” http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-r3hab-burnin/132030/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-r3hab-burnin/132030/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:57:35 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132030 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-r3hab-burnin/132030/feed/ 0 Tulisa – ‘Living Without You’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tulisa-living-without-you/132023/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tulisa-living-without-you/132023/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:31:35 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132023 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tulisa-living-without-you/132023/feed/ 0 Marlene – ‘I Do This For You’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marlene-i-do-this-for-you/132014/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marlene-i-do-this-for-you/132014/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:48:03 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132014 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marlene-i-do-this-for-you/132014/feed/ 0 Olly Murs feat Travie McCoy – ‘Wrapped Up’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-wrapped-up/132010/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-wrapped-up/132010/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:39:55 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=132010 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-wrapped-up/132010/feed/ 0 Calvin Harris feat Big Sean – ‘Open Wide’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-feat-big-sean-open-wide/131999/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-feat-big-sean-open-wide/131999/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:36:03 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131999 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/calvin-harris-feat-big-sean-open-wide/131999/feed/ 0 Mary J Blige – ‘Therapy’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mary-j-blige-therapy-lyric-video/131974/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mary-j-blige-therapy-lyric-video/131974/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:28:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131974 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mary-j-blige-therapy-lyric-video/131974/feed/ 0 Kiesza – ‘No Enemiesz’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kiesza-no-enemiesz/131971/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kiesza-no-enemiesz/131971/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:59:55 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131971 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kiesza-no-enemiesz/131971/feed/ 0 One Direction – ‘Steal My Girl’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/one-direction-steal-my-girl/131965/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/one-direction-steal-my-girl/131965/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:34:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131965 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/one-direction-steal-my-girl/131965/feed/ 0 Chvrches – ‘Under The Tide’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/chvrches-under-the-tide/131953/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/chvrches-under-the-tide/131953/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:54:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131953 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/chvrches-under-the-tide/131953/feed/ 0