Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Fri, 10 Oct 2014 06:54:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Rixton – ‘Wait On Me’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-wait-on-me/131507/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-wait-on-me/131507/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 06:47:04 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131507 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-wait-on-me/131507/feed/ 0 Dotter – ‘My Flower’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/dotter-my-flower/131487/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/dotter-my-flower/131487/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:22:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131487 What a good song this is.

]]>
http://www.popjustice.com/videos/dotter-my-flower/131487/feed/ 0
Jessie J feat 2 Chainz – ‘Burnin’ Up’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-j-feat-2-chainz-burnin-up/131459/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-j-feat-2-chainz-burnin-up/131459/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:38:39 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131459 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-j-feat-2-chainz-burnin-up/131459/feed/ 0 Basically everyone except U2 – ‘God Only Knows’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/basically-everyone-except-u2-god-only-knows/131442/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/basically-everyone-except-u2-god-only-knows/131442/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 19:11:48 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131442 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/basically-everyone-except-u2-god-only-knows/131442/feed/ 0 Mary J Blige – ‘Right Now’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mary-j-blige-right-now/131432/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mary-j-blige-right-now/131432/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:22:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131432 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mary-j-blige-right-now/131432/feed/ 0 Ed Sheeran – ‘Thinking Out Loud’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ed-sheeran-thinking-out-loud/131428/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ed-sheeran-thinking-out-loud/131428/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:18:51 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131428 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ed-sheeran-thinking-out-loud/131428/feed/ 0 Pharrell Williams – ‘Gust Of Wind’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pharrell-williams-gust-of-wind/131422/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pharrell-williams-gust-of-wind/131422/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:04:29 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131422 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pharrell-williams-gust-of-wind/131422/feed/ 0 Jessie Ware – ‘Pieces’ (Live at the Barbican) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-pieces-live-at-the-barbican/131418/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-pieces-live-at-the-barbican/131418/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:08:37 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131418 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jessie-ware-pieces-live-at-the-barbican/131418/feed/ 0 David Guetta feat Sam Martin – ‘Dangerous’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/david-guetta-feat-sam-martin-dangerous-lyric-video/131404/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/david-guetta-feat-sam-martin-dangerous-lyric-video/131404/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:26:25 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131404 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/david-guetta-feat-sam-martin-dangerous-lyric-video/131404/feed/ 0 BeyoncĂ© feat Nicki Minaj – ‘Flawless (Remix)’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beyonce-feat-nicki-minaj-flawless-remix/131400/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beyonce-feat-nicki-minaj-flawless-remix/131400/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:18:34 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131400 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beyonce-feat-nicki-minaj-flawless-remix/131400/feed/ 0