Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:07:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Kleerup feat Susanne Sundfør – ‘Let Me In’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kleerup-feat-susanne-sundfor-let-me-in/131194/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kleerup-feat-susanne-sundfor-let-me-in/131194/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:33:33 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131194 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/kleerup-feat-susanne-sundfor-let-me-in/131194/feed/ 0 Zara Larsson – ‘Rooftop’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-rooftop/131190/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-rooftop/131190/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:30:52 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131190 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-rooftop/131190/feed/ 0 Maroon 5 – ‘Animals’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/maroon-5-animals/131183/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/maroon-5-animals/131183/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:03:59 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131183 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/maroon-5-animals/131183/feed/ 0 Becky Hill – ‘Losing’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/becky-hill-losing/131177/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/becky-hill-losing/131177/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:48:30 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131177 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/becky-hill-losing/131177/feed/ 0 Beatrice Eli – ‘Moment Of Clarity’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beatrice-eli-moment-of-clarity/131171/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beatrice-eli-moment-of-clarity/131171/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:37:52 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131171 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/beatrice-eli-moment-of-clarity/131171/feed/ 0 Röyksopp feat Robyn – ‘Monument’ (The Inevitable End Version) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/royksopp-feat-robyn-monument-the-inevitable-end-version/131163/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/royksopp-feat-robyn-monument-the-inevitable-end-version/131163/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:08:08 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131163 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/royksopp-feat-robyn-monument-the-inevitable-end-version/131163/feed/ 0 Ella Henderson – ‘Hard Work’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-hard-work/131135/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-hard-work/131135/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:23:08 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131135 Apparently you can get this song as of Sunday if you pre-order the album. So now you know.

]]>
http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-hard-work/131135/feed/ 0
Hilary Duff – ‘All About You’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-all-about-you/131097/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-all-about-you/131097/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:48:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131097 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-all-about-you/131097/feed/ 0 Elliphant feat MØ – ‘One More’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/elliphant-feat-mo-one-more/131062/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/elliphant-feat-mo-one-more/131062/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:41:26 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131062 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/elliphant-feat-mo-one-more/131062/feed/ 0 MNEK – ‘In Your Clouds’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-in-your-clouds/131015/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-in-your-clouds/131015/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:30:31 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131015 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-in-your-clouds/131015/feed/ 0