Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:12:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Pitbull – ‘Celebrate’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pitbull-celebrate/131881/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pitbull-celebrate/131881/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:25:57 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131881 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pitbull-celebrate/131881/feed/ 0 Gwen Stefani – ‘Baby Don’t Lie’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/131862/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/131862/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:21:26 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131862 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/131862/feed/ 0 Seinabo Sey – ‘Pistols At Dawn’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/seinabo-sey-pistols-at-dawn/131859/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/seinabo-sey-pistols-at-dawn/131859/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:25:33 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131859 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/seinabo-sey-pistols-at-dawn/131859/feed/ 0 Oh Land – ‘Head Up High’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/oh-land-head-up-high/131846/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/oh-land-head-up-high/131846/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:43:48 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131846 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/oh-land-head-up-high/131846/feed/ 0 Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne – ‘Real Love’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/clean-bandit-jess-glynne-real-love/131828/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/clean-bandit-jess-glynne-real-love/131828/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:52:58 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131828 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/clean-bandit-jess-glynne-real-love/131828/feed/ 0 Union J – ‘You Got It All’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/union-j-you-got-it-all-2/131810/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/union-j-you-got-it-all-2/131810/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:50:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131810 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/union-j-you-got-it-all-2/131810/feed/ 0 Flight Facilities – ‘Crave You [Reprise]‘ feat Kylie Minogue http://www.popjustice.com/videos/flight-facilities-crave-you-reprise-feat-kylie-minogue/131654/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/flight-facilities-crave-you-reprise-feat-kylie-minogue/131654/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:25:30 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131654 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/flight-facilities-crave-you-reprise-feat-kylie-minogue/131654/feed/ 0 Fergie – ‘L.A.LOVE (la la)’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/fergie-l-a-love-la-la-lyric-video/131633/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/fergie-l-a-love-la-la-lyric-video/131633/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:29:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131633 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/fergie-l-a-love-la-la-lyric-video/131633/feed/ 0 Isac Elliot – ‘Tired Of Missing You’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/isac-elliot-tired-of-missing-you/131628/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/isac-elliot-tired-of-missing-you/131628/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:17:00 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131628 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/isac-elliot-tired-of-missing-you/131628/feed/ 0 Tove Styrke – ‘Borderline’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-styrke-borderline/131575/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-styrke-borderline/131575/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:48:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=131575 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-styrke-borderline/131575/feed/ 0