Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:30:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Ellie Goulding – ‘Love Me Like You Do’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ellie-goulding-love-me-like-you-do/133965/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ellie-goulding-love-me-like-you-do/133965/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:35:22 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133965 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ellie-goulding-love-me-like-you-do/133965/feed/ 0 Allie X – ‘Catch’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/allie-x-catch/133948/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/allie-x-catch/133948/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:27:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133948 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/allie-x-catch/133948/feed/ 0 Zara Larsson – ‘Uncover’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-uncover/133945/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-uncover/133945/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:33:33 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133945 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/zara-larsson-uncover/133945/feed/ 0 Charli XCX feat Rita Ora – ‘Doing It’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/charli-xcx-feat-rita-ora-doing-it/133929/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/charli-xcx-feat-rita-ora-doing-it/133929/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:52:17 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133929 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/charli-xcx-feat-rita-ora-doing-it/133929/feed/ 0 Jennifer Davies – ‘Disconnected’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-davies-disconnected/133926/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-davies-disconnected/133926/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:07:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133926 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/jennifer-davies-disconnected/133926/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘King’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/heres-the-years-and-years-king-video-now-buzzfeeds-exclusive-window-has-ended/133866/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/heres-the-years-and-years-king-video-now-buzzfeeds-exclusive-window-has-ended/133866/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:17:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133866 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/heres-the-years-and-years-king-video-now-buzzfeeds-exclusive-window-has-ended/133866/feed/ 0 Rixton – ‘Hotel Ceiling’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-hotel-ceiling/133799/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-hotel-ceiling/133799/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:15:07 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133799 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/rixton-hotel-ceiling/133799/feed/ 0 GRL – ‘Lighthouse’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/grl-lighthouse/133792/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/grl-lighthouse/133792/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:42:09 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133792 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/grl-lighthouse/133792/feed/ 0 Maroon 5 – ‘Sugar’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/maroon-5-sugar/133788/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/maroon-5-sugar/133788/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:28:31 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133788 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/maroon-5-sugar/133788/feed/ 0 Robbie Williams – ‘Love Is You’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/robbie-williams-love-is-you-lyric-video/133778/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/robbie-williams-love-is-you-lyric-video/133778/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:56:19 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133778 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/robbie-williams-love-is-you-lyric-video/133778/feed/ 0