Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:50:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8 Lana Del Rey – ‘Ultraviolence’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence/129639/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence/129639/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:50:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129639 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence/129639/feed/ 0 Janelle MonĂ¡e – ‘Electric Lady’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/janelle-monae-electric-lady/129636/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/janelle-monae-electric-lady/129636/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:23:25 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129636 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/janelle-monae-electric-lady/129636/feed/ 0 Hilary Duff – ‘Chasing The Sun’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-chasing-the-sun/129570/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-chasing-the-sun/129570/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:04:42 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129570 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-chasing-the-sun/129570/feed/ 0 Amelia Lily – ‘California’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/amelia-lily-california/129523/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/amelia-lily-california/129523/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:58:26 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129523 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/amelia-lily-california/129523/feed/ 0 Katy Perry – ‘This Is How We Do’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/katy-perry-this-is-how-we-do-lyric-video/129497/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/katy-perry-this-is-how-we-do-lyric-video/129497/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:27:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129497 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/katy-perry-this-is-how-we-do-lyric-video/129497/feed/ 0 Lily Allen – ‘As Long As I Got You’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lily-allen-as-long-as-i-got-you/129482/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lily-allen-as-long-as-i-got-you/129482/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:02:26 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129482 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/lily-allen-as-long-as-i-got-you/129482/feed/ 0 Becky Hill – ‘Caution To The Wind’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/becky-hill-caution-to-the-wind/129511/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/becky-hill-caution-to-the-wind/129511/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:54:11 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129511 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/becky-hill-caution-to-the-wind/129511/feed/ 0 Pharrell Williams – ‘Come Get It Bae’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pharrell-williams-come-get-it-bae/129463/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pharrell-williams-come-get-it-bae/129463/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:21:11 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129463 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/pharrell-williams-come-get-it-bae/129463/feed/ 0 MNEK – ‘Wrote A Song About You’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-wrote-a-song-about-you/129449/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-wrote-a-song-about-you/129449/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:19:51 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129449 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mnek-wrote-a-song-about-you/129449/feed/ 0 Union J – ‘Tonight (We Live Forever)’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/union-j-tonight-we-live-forever/129446/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/union-j-tonight-we-live-forever/129446/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:14:11 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129446 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/union-j-tonight-we-live-forever/129446/feed/ 0