Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:10:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Betty Who – ‘Somebody Loves You’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/betty-who-somebody-loves-you-lyric-video/130126/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/betty-who-somebody-loves-you-lyric-video/130126/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:10:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130126 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/betty-who-somebody-loves-you-lyric-video/130126/feed/ 0 Avec Sans – ‘All Of Time’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/avec-sans-all-of-time/130107/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/avec-sans-all-of-time/130107/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:04:13 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130107 You’ve probably already seen this on Gigwise.

]]>
http://www.popjustice.com/videos/avec-sans-all-of-time/130107/feed/ 0
Bastille – ‘bad_news’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/bastille-bad_news/130104/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/bastille-bad_news/130104/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:37:49 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130104 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/bastille-bad_news/130104/feed/ 0 Nicki Minaj – ‘Anaconda’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-anaconda/130060/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-anaconda/130060/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:22:05 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130060 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-anaconda/130060/feed/ 0 Alex Metric – ‘Heart Weighs A Ton’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/alex-metric-heart-weighs-a-ton/130057/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/alex-metric-heart-weighs-a-ton/130057/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:18:12 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130057 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/alex-metric-heart-weighs-a-ton/130057/feed/ 1 Tove Lo – ‘Not On Drugs’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-lo-not-on-drugs/130047/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-lo-not-on-drugs/130047/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:22:10 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130047 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/tove-lo-not-on-drugs/130047/feed/ 0 Hilary Duff – ‘All About You’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-all-about-you-lyric-video/130029/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-all-about-you-lyric-video/130029/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:15:44 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=130029 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/hilary-duff-all-about-you-lyric-video/130029/feed/ 0 Ella Henderson – ‘Yours’ (RAC Studios Sessions) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-yours-rac-studios-sessions/129992/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-yours-rac-studios-sessions/129992/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:56:04 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129992 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-henderson-yours-rac-studios-sessions/129992/feed/ 0 Nicki Minaj – ‘Anaconda’ (lyric video) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-anaconda-lyric-video/129976/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-anaconda-lyric-video/129976/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:52:07 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129976 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-anaconda-lyric-video/129976/feed/ 0 Ella Eyre – ‘Comeback’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-eyre-comeback/129973/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-eyre-comeback/129973/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:25:45 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=129973 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ella-eyre-comeback/129973/feed/ 0