Popjustice » Videos http://www.popjustice.com Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:07:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Little Mix – ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-mix-christmas-baby-please-come-home/133179/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-mix-christmas-baby-please-come-home/133179/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:07:38 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133179 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/little-mix-christmas-baby-please-come-home/133179/feed/ 0 Indiana – ‘Only The Lonely’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/indiana-only-the-lonely/133162/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/indiana-only-the-lonely/133162/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:45:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133162 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/indiana-only-the-lonely/133162/feed/ 0 Marina & The Diamonds – ‘Happy’ (live video thing) http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-happy-live-video-thing/133158/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-happy-live-video-thing/133158/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:40:30 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133158 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/marina-the-diamonds-happy-live-video-thing/133158/feed/ 0 McBusted – ‘Get Over It’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mcbusted-get-over-it/133146/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mcbusted-get-over-it/133146/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:10:01 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133146 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/mcbusted-get-over-it/133146/feed/ 0 Madeon feat Kyan – ‘You’re On’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-kyan-youre-on/133126/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-kyan-youre-on/133126/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:32:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133126 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/madeon-feat-kyan-youre-on/133126/feed/ 0 Ariana Grande – ‘Santa Tell Me’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-santa-tell-me/133123/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-santa-tell-me/133123/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:13:58 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133123 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/ariana-grande-santa-tell-me/133123/feed/ 0 Nicole Scherzinger – ‘Bang’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-bang/133100/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-bang/133100/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:35:07 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133100 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicole-scherzinger-bang/133100/feed/ 0 Sam Smith – ‘Like I Can’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sam-smith-like-i-can/133068/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sam-smith-like-i-can/133068/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:18:46 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133068 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/sam-smith-like-i-can/133068/feed/ 0 Nicki Minaj feat Drake & Lil Wayne – ‘Only’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-feat-drake-lil-wayne-only/133037/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-feat-drake-lil-wayne-only/133037/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:43:57 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133037 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/nicki-minaj-feat-drake-lil-wayne-only/133037/feed/ 0 Olly Murs feat Demi Lovato – ‘Up’ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-feat-demi-lovato-up/133016/ http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-feat-demi-lovato-up/133016/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:51:45 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?p=133016 http://www.popjustice.com/videos/olly-murs-feat-demi-lovato-up/133016/feed/ 0