Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:54:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Alex Winston – ‘We Got Nothing’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/alex-winston-we-got-nothing/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/alex-winston-we-got-nothing/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:03:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133924 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/alex-winston-we-got-nothing/feed/ 0 Rae Morris – ‘Love Again’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rae-morris-love-again/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rae-morris-love-again/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:30:11 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133882 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rae-morris-love-again/feed/ 0 Petite Meller – ‘Baby Love’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/petite-meller-baby-love/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/petite-meller-baby-love/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:42:31 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133856 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/petite-meller-baby-love/feed/ 0 Kelly Clarkson – ‘Heartbeat Song’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kelly-clarkson-heartbeat-song/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kelly-clarkson-heartbeat-song/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:24:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133696 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kelly-clarkson-heartbeat-song/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘King’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-and-years-king/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-and-years-king/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 19:37:22 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133626 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-and-years-king/feed/ 0 Black Coast feat M Maggie – ‘Enough’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/black-coast-feat-m-maggie-enough/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/black-coast-feat-m-maggie-enough/#comments Tue, 06 Jan 2015 18:30:37 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133587 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/black-coast-feat-m-maggie-enough/feed/ 0 Ameriie – ‘Mustang’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ameriie-mustang/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ameriie-mustang/#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:17:13 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133411 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ameriie-mustang/feed/ 0 Band Aid 30 – ‘Do They Know It’s Christmas? 2014′ (High Contrast mix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/band-aid-30-do-they-know-its-christmas-2014-high-contrast-mix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/band-aid-30-do-they-know-its-christmas-2014-high-contrast-mix/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:26:18 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133207 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/band-aid-30-do-they-know-its-christmas-2014-high-contrast-mix/feed/ 0 Marina & The Diamonds – ‘Happy’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/marina-the-diamonds-happy/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/marina-the-diamonds-happy/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:09:19 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133028 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/marina-the-diamonds-happy/feed/ 0 Nicki Minaj feat Jessie Ware – ‘The Crying Game’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nicki-minaj-feat-jessie-ware-the-crying-game/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nicki-minaj-feat-jessie-ware-the-crying-game/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:00:32 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133019 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nicki-minaj-feat-jessie-ware-the-crying-game/feed/ 0