Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Beatrice Eli – ‘Moment Of Clarity’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/beatrice-eli-moment-of-clarity/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/beatrice-eli-moment-of-clarity/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:09:14 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130846 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/beatrice-eli-moment-of-clarity/feed/ 0 Ariana Grande feat The Weeknd – ‘Love Me Harder’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ariana-grande-feat-the-weeknd-love-me-harder/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ariana-grande-feat-the-weeknd-love-me-harder/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:18:58 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130839 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ariana-grande-feat-the-weeknd-love-me-harder/feed/ 0 Kate Miller – ‘Collar Up’ (Monsieur Adi remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-miller-collar-up-monsieur-adi-remix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-miller-collar-up-monsieur-adi-remix/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:05:04 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130801 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-miller-collar-up-monsieur-adi-remix/feed/ 0 Zara Larsson – ‘Rooftop’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zara-larsson-rooftop/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zara-larsson-rooftop/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:29:51 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130765 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zara-larsson-rooftop/feed/ 0 Montgomery – ‘War Cry’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/montgomery-war-cry/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/montgomery-war-cry/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:23:47 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130738 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/montgomery-war-cry/feed/ 0 Kiesza – ‘No Enemiesz’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kiesza-no-enemiesz/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kiesza-no-enemiesz/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:34:35 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130724 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kiesza-no-enemiesz/feed/ 0 Becky Hill – ‘Losing’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/becky-hill-losing/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/becky-hill-losing/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:00:42 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130709 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/becky-hill-losing/feed/ 0 Nick Jonas – ‘Jealous’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nick-jonas-jealous/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nick-jonas-jealous/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 07:06:28 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130609 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nick-jonas-jealous/feed/ 0 Sia – ‘Chandelier’ (piano version) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sia-chandelier-piano-version/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sia-chandelier-piano-version/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 16:34:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130587 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sia-chandelier-piano-version/feed/ 0 Kleerup feat Susanne Sundfør – ‘Let Me In’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kleerup-feat-susanne-sundfor-let-me-in/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kleerup-feat-susanne-sundfor-let-me-in/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:50:12 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130581 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kleerup-feat-susanne-sundfor-let-me-in/feed/ 0