Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:06:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Mark Ronson feat Bruno Mars – ‘Uptown Funk’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:13:53 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132241 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/feed/ 0 One Direction – ‘Steal My Girl’ (88Ninety’s ‘Raiders Of The Lost Art’ Remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/one-direction-steal-my-girl-88ninetys-raiders-of-the-lost-art-remix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/one-direction-steal-my-girl-88ninetys-raiders-of-the-lost-art-remix/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:52:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132189 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/one-direction-steal-my-girl-88ninetys-raiders-of-the-lost-art-remix/feed/ 0 The Veronicas – ‘If You Love Someone’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:53:03 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132157 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/feed/ 0 Ace Wilder – ‘Riot’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ace-wilder-riot/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ace-wilder-riot/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:51:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132067 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ace-wilder-riot/feed/ 0 Bebe Panthere – ‘What Do I Have To Do’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/bebe-panthere-what-do-i-have-to-do/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/bebe-panthere-what-do-i-have-to-do/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:45:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131855 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/bebe-panthere-what-do-i-have-to-do/feed/ 0 Taylor Swift – ‘Style’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:39:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131889 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/feed/ 0 Zella Day – ‘Hypnotic’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zella-day-hypnotic/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zella-day-hypnotic/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:48:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131854 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zella-day-hypnotic/feed/ 0 Tulisa – ‘Living Without You’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tulisa-living-without-you/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tulisa-living-without-you/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:48:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131836 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tulisa-living-without-you/feed/ 0 Harris & Goulding – ‘Outside’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/harris-goulding-outside/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/harris-goulding-outside/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:44:29 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131806 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/harris-goulding-outside/feed/ 0 Gwen Stefani – ‘Baby Don’t Lie’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:35:05 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131803 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/feed/ 0