Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:48:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Avec Sans – ‘Running Up That Hill’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/avec-sans-running-up-that-hill/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/avec-sans-running-up-that-hill/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:12:08 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130415 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/avec-sans-running-up-that-hill/feed/ 0 Kiki Rowe – ‘Be Alright’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kiki-rowe-be-alright/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kiki-rowe-be-alright/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:19:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130324 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kiki-rowe-be-alright/feed/ 0 Taylor Swift – ‘Shake It Off’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-shake-it-off/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-shake-it-off/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:45:17 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130012 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-shake-it-off/feed/ 1 Charli XCX – ‘Break The Rules’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/charli-xcx-break-the-rules/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/charli-xcx-break-the-rules/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:05:16 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130008 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/charli-xcx-break-the-rules/feed/ 0 Tina Arena – ‘Still Running’ (Adam Turner remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tina-arena-still-running-adam-turner/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tina-arena-still-running-adam-turner/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:22:17 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129897 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tina-arena-still-running-adam-turner/feed/ 1 Lana Del Rey – ‘Ultraviolence’ (I Am A Camera remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence-i-am-a-camera-remix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence-i-am-a-camera-remix/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:03:48 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129876 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence-i-am-a-camera-remix/feed/ 0 Chelsea Lankes – ‘Secret’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/chelsea-lankes-secret/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/chelsea-lankes-secret/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 09:28:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129798 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/chelsea-lankes-secret/feed/ 0 Kate Boy – ‘Self Control’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:24:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129577 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/feed/ 0 Lights – ‘Up We Go’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:23:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129460 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘Breathe’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:01:12 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129458 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/feed/ 0