Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:08:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Band Aid 30 – ‘Do They Know It’s Christmas? 2014′ (High Contrast mix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/band-aid-30-do-they-know-its-christmas-2014-high-contrast-mix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/band-aid-30-do-they-know-its-christmas-2014-high-contrast-mix/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:26:18 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133207 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/band-aid-30-do-they-know-its-christmas-2014-high-contrast-mix/feed/ 0 Marina & The Diamonds – ‘Happy’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/marina-the-diamonds-happy/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/marina-the-diamonds-happy/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:09:19 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133028 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/marina-the-diamonds-happy/feed/ 0 Nicki Minaj feat Jessie Ware – ‘The Crying Game’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nicki-minaj-feat-jessie-ware-the-crying-game/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nicki-minaj-feat-jessie-ware-the-crying-game/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:00:32 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133019 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/nicki-minaj-feat-jessie-ware-the-crying-game/feed/ 0 Slow Knights – ‘Without You’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/slow-knights-without-you/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/slow-knights-without-you/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:27:04 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132964 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/slow-knights-without-you/feed/ 0 Mark Ronson feat Bruno Mars – ‘Uptown Funk’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:13:53 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132241 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mark-ronson-feat-bruno-mars-uptown-funk/feed/ 0 One Direction – ‘Steal My Girl’ (88Ninety’s ‘Raiders Of The Lost Art’ Remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/one-direction-steal-my-girl-88ninetys-raiders-of-the-lost-art-remix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/one-direction-steal-my-girl-88ninetys-raiders-of-the-lost-art-remix/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:52:27 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132189 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/one-direction-steal-my-girl-88ninetys-raiders-of-the-lost-art-remix/feed/ 0 The Veronicas – ‘If You Love Someone’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:53:03 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132157 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-veronicas-if-you-love-someone/feed/ 0 Ace Wilder – ‘Riot’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ace-wilder-riot/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ace-wilder-riot/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:51:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=132067 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ace-wilder-riot/feed/ 0 Bebe Panthere – ‘What Do I Have To Do’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/bebe-panthere-what-do-i-have-to-do/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/bebe-panthere-what-do-i-have-to-do/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:45:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131855 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/bebe-panthere-what-do-i-have-to-do/feed/ 0 Taylor Swift – ‘Style’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:39:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131889 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/feed/ 0