Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:07:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8 Kate Boy – ‘Self Control’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:24:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129577 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/feed/ 0 Lights – ‘Up We Go’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:23:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129460 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘Breathe’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:01:12 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129458 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/feed/ 0 Sve – ‘Riot’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sve-riot/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sve-riot/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:40:20 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129419 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sve-riot/feed/ 0 M.O – ‘Dance On My Own’ (Zoo Station mix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/m-o-dance-on-my-own-zoo-station-mix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/m-o-dance-on-my-own-zoo-station-mix/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:15:52 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129226 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/m-o-dance-on-my-own-zoo-station-mix/feed/ 0 Sigma feat Paloma Faith – ‘Changing’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sigma-feat-paloma-faith-changing/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sigma-feat-paloma-faith-changing/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:00:13 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129033 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sigma-feat-paloma-faith-changing/feed/ 0 OneRepublic – ‘Love Runs Out’ (Grabbitz mix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/onerepublic-love-runs-out-grabbitz-mix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/onerepublic-love-runs-out-grabbitz-mix/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:11:16 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129014 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/onerepublic-love-runs-out-grabbitz-mix/feed/ 0 Ariana Grande feat Iggy Azalea – ‘Problem’ (86 Radio Edit) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ariana-grande-feat-iggy-azalea-problem-86-radio-edit/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ariana-grande-feat-iggy-azalea-problem-86-radio-edit/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:31:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=128913 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/ariana-grande-feat-iggy-azalea-problem-86-radio-edit/feed/ 0 TIAAN – ‘Devil’s Touch’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tiaan-devils-touch/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tiaan-devils-touch/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:00:26 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=128820 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tiaan-devils-touch/feed/ 0 Craig David – ‘Cold’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/craig-david-cold/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/craig-david-cold/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 09:32:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=128816 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/craig-david-cold/feed/ 0