Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:11:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Taylor Swift – ‘Style’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:39:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131889 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-style/feed/ 0 Zella Day – ‘Hypnotic’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zella-day-hypnotic/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zella-day-hypnotic/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:48:02 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131854 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/zella-day-hypnotic/feed/ 0 Tulisa – ‘Living Without You’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tulisa-living-without-you/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tulisa-living-without-you/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:48:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131836 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tulisa-living-without-you/feed/ 0 Harris & Goulding – ‘Outside’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/harris-goulding-outside/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/harris-goulding-outside/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:44:29 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131806 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/harris-goulding-outside/feed/ 0 Gwen Stefani – ‘Baby Don’t Lie’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:35:05 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131803 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/gwen-stefani-baby-dont-lie/feed/ 0 Rixton – ‘Wait On Me’ (Cahill edit) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rixton-wait-on-me-cahill-edit/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rixton-wait-on-me-cahill-edit/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:42:14 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131550 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rixton-wait-on-me-cahill-edit/feed/ 0 Taylor Swift – ‘Out Of The Woods’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-out-of-the-woods/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-out-of-the-woods/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:05:36 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131534 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-out-of-the-woods/feed/ 0 McBusted – ‘Air Guitar’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mcbusted-air-guitar/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mcbusted-air-guitar/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 19:11:33 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131499 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/mcbusted-air-guitar/feed/ 0 Kleerup feat Niki & The Dove – ‘Rock U’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kleerup-feat-niki-the-dove-rock-u/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kleerup-feat-niki-the-dove-rock-u/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:13:59 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131484 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kleerup-feat-niki-the-dove-rock-u/feed/ 0 Tove Styrke – ‘Borderline’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tove-styrke-borderline/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tove-styrke-borderline/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 11:53:59 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=131472 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tove-styrke-borderline/feed/ 0