Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:06:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Rihanna – ‘Towards The Sun’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rihanna-towards-the-sun/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rihanna-towards-the-sun/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:41:45 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=134456 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rihanna-towards-the-sun/feed/ 0 The Young Professionals – ‘All Of It But Me’ (feat Anna F) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-young-professionals-all-of-it-but-me-feat-anna-f/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-young-professionals-all-of-it-but-me-feat-anna-f/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:23:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=134410 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/the-young-professionals-all-of-it-but-me-feat-anna-f/feed/ 0 Lana Del Rey – ‘Brooklyn Baby’ (Richard X mix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-brooklyn-baby-richard-x-mix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-brooklyn-baby-richard-x-mix/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:15:29 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=134259 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-brooklyn-baby-richard-x-mix/feed/ 0 Susanne Sundfør – ‘Delirious’ (Richard X remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/susanne-sundfor-delirious-richard-x-remix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/susanne-sundfor-delirious-richard-x-remix/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:27:13 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=134153 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/susanne-sundfor-delirious-richard-x-remix/feed/ 0 Brooke Fraser – ‘Magical Machine’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/brooke-fraser-magical-machine/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/brooke-fraser-magical-machine/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:41:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=134089 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/brooke-fraser-magical-machine/feed/ 0 Alex Winston – ‘We Got Nothing’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/alex-winston-we-got-nothing/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/alex-winston-we-got-nothing/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:03:40 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133924 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/alex-winston-we-got-nothing/feed/ 0 Rae Morris – ‘Love Again’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rae-morris-love-again/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rae-morris-love-again/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:30:11 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133882 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/rae-morris-love-again/feed/ 0 Petite Meller – ‘Baby Love’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/petite-meller-baby-love/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/petite-meller-baby-love/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:42:31 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133856 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/petite-meller-baby-love/feed/ 0 Kelly Clarkson – ‘Heartbeat Song’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kelly-clarkson-heartbeat-song/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kelly-clarkson-heartbeat-song/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:24:24 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133696 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kelly-clarkson-heartbeat-song/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘King’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-and-years-king/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-and-years-king/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 19:37:22 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=133626 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-and-years-king/feed/ 0