Popjustice » Songs http://www.popjustice.com 100% Solid Pop Music Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:18:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Taylor Swift – ‘Shake It Off’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-shake-it-off/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-shake-it-off/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:45:17 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130012 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/taylor-swift-shake-it-off/feed/ 0 Charli XCX – ‘Break The Rules’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/charli-xcx-break-the-rules/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/charli-xcx-break-the-rules/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:05:16 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=130008 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/charli-xcx-break-the-rules/feed/ 0 Tina Arena – ‘Still Running’ (Adam Turner remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tina-arena-still-running-adam-turner/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tina-arena-still-running-adam-turner/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:22:17 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129897 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/tina-arena-still-running-adam-turner/feed/ 0 Lana Del Rey – ‘Ultraviolence’ (I Am A Camera remix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence-i-am-a-camera-remix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence-i-am-a-camera-remix/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:03:48 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129876 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lana-del-rey-ultraviolence-i-am-a-camera-remix/feed/ 0 Chelsea Lankes – ‘Secret’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/chelsea-lankes-secret/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/chelsea-lankes-secret/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 09:28:06 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129798 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/chelsea-lankes-secret/feed/ 0 Kate Boy – ‘Self Control’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:24:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129577 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/kate-boy-self-control/feed/ 0 Lights – ‘Up We Go’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:23:23 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129460 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/lights-up-we-go/feed/ 0 Years & Years – ‘Breathe’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:01:12 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129458 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/years-years-breathe/feed/ 0 Sve – ‘Riot’ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sve-riot/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sve-riot/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:40:20 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129419 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/sve-riot/feed/ 0 M.O – ‘Dance On My Own’ (Zoo Station mix) http://www.popjustice.com/songs/m-o-dance-on-my-own-zoo-station-mix/ http://www.popjustice.com/songs/m-o-dance-on-my-own-zoo-station-mix/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:15:52 +0000 http://www.popjustice.com/?post_type=songs&p=129226 http://www.popjustice.com/songs/m-o-dance-on-my-own-zoo-station-mix/feed/ 0